Zhineng Qigong       Weisheit ~ Veränderung ~ Vitalität

www.zhineng-qigong.at

Free Zhineng Qigong practice - online around the World
... because we are one ...











Thu, October 06, 2022  Wellbeing Zhineng Qigong BODY AND MIND   Teacher: Maarten van Opstal, Qi Channel      (daily practice)   english
Los Angeles: October 06, 08:00 am   Denver: October 06, 09:00 am   Mexico City: October 06, 10:00 am   New York: October 06, 11:00 am   Argentina: October 06, 12:00 pm   UTC: October 06, 15:00 pm   London: October 06, 16:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: October 06, 17:00 pm   Jerusalem: October 06, 18:00 pm   Kyiv: October 06, 18:00 pm   Moscow: October 06, 18:00 pm   China: October 06, 23:00 pm

Each meeting is started by creating a powerful online Group Qi field.
We practice and with the practice we heal together with like minded students from around the world in a supportive environment.


Info-Link (extern): https://qi-channel.org/

  Register here for the meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-qupj4rG90OOqPPSy_qcxyAKcqB3jId

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Fri, October 07, 2022  Guten Morgen Qigong   Teacher: Doris & Ivo Siebenförcher      (Montag bis Freitag, ausser Feiertage)   deutsch
Los Angeles: October 06, 21:00 pm   Denver: October 06, 22:00 pm   Mexico City: October 06, 23:00 pm   New York: October 07, 00:00 am   Argentina: October 07, 01:00 am   UTC: October 07, 04:00 am   London: October 07, 05:00 am   Berlin/Paris: October 07, 06:00 am   Jerusalem: October 07, 07:00 am   Kyiv: October 07, 07:00 am   Moscow: October 07, 07:00 am   China: October 07, 12:00 pm

verschiedene Qi Gong Übungen, die in erster Linie Wirbelsäule und Gelenke mobilisieren
1 Monat kostenlos


Info-Link (extern): https://qigong.news/qigongonline/

  Register here for the meeting: https://qigong.news/guten-morgen-qigong-anmeldung/

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Fri, October 07, 2022  Taijiball   Teacher: Doris & Ivo Siebenförcher      (Montag bis Freitag, ausser Feiertage)   deutsch
Los Angeles: October 06, 22:00 pm   Denver: October 06, 23:00 pm   Mexico City: October 07, 00:00 am   New York: October 07, 01:00 am   Argentina: October 07, 02:00 am   UTC: October 07, 05:00 am   London: October 07, 06:00 am   Berlin/Paris: October 07, 07:00 am   Jerusalem: October 07, 08:00 am   Kyiv: October 07, 08:00 am   Moscow: October 07, 08:00 am   China: October 07, 13:00 pm

Taijiball (Tai Chi Ball) - Tanz im Universum
1 Monat kostenlos


Info-Link (extern): https://qigong.news/formen/taijiball/

  Register here for the meeting: https://qigong.news/guten-morgen-qigong-anmeldung/

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Fri, October 07, 2022  Des soins par la pure conscience - pratique mingjue   Teacher: Nicolas Lovet-Durbet      (chaque jour)   francais
Los Angeles: October 06, 22:00 pm   Denver: October 06, 23:00 pm   Mexico City: October 07, 00:00 am   New York: October 07, 01:00 am   Argentina: October 07, 02:00 am   UTC: October 07, 05:00 am   London: October 07, 06:00 am   Berlin/Paris: October 07, 07:00 am   Jerusalem: October 07, 08:00 am   Kyiv: October 07, 08:00 am   Moscow: October 07, 08:00 am   China: October 07, 13:00 pm

Ce sont des méditations assises, debouts et en mouvements
Tous les matins Ă  7h

Info-Link (extern): https://www.1conscience.net/soins-par-mingjue

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9256271271
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 925 627 1271
  Passcode: 0000 (4 zero)

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Fri, October 07, 2022  Qigong Ochtendles   Teacher: Wabke Bouman      (van maandag tot vrijdag)   nederlands
Los Angeles: October 06, 23:00 pm   Denver: October 07, 00:00 am   Mexico City: October 07, 01:00 am   New York: October 07, 02:00 am   Argentina: October 07, 03:00 am   UTC: October 07, 06:00 am   London: October 07, 07:00 am   Berlin/Paris: October 07, 08:00 am   Jerusalem: October 07, 09:00 am   Kyiv: October 07, 09:00 am   Moscow: October 07, 09:00 am   China: October 07, 14:00 pm

Start je dag met 20 minuten Qigong
Van maandag t/m vrijdag ben je van harte welkom voor een online qigong ochtendles van 20 minuten.

Info-Link (extern): https://qifriends.com/portfolio-item/gratis-qigong-ochtendles-online/

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://zoom.us/j/465512527
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 465 512 527
  Passcode: 12345

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Sun, October 09, 2022  Sonntags-Qigong   Teacher: LehrerInnen des Zhineng Qigong Vereins Deutschland      (Jeden Sonntag)   deutsch
Los Angeles: October 09, 01:00 am   Denver: October 09, 02:00 am   Mexico City: October 09, 03:00 am   New York: October 09, 04:00 am   Argentina: October 09, 05:00 am   UTC: October 09, 08:00 am   London: October 09, 09:00 am   Berlin/Paris: October 09, 10:00 am   Jerusalem: October 09, 11:00 am   Kyiv: October 09, 11:00 am   Moscow: October 09, 11:00 am   China: October 09, 16:00 pm

Der Zhineng Qigong Verein Deutschland lädt ein zum kostenfreien Sonntags-Qigong, jeden Sonntag von 10-11 Uhr.

Info-Link (extern): https://www.zhinengqigong-deutschland-ev.de/kostenlose-uebungsstunden/

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86713872748?pwd%3DR1I4WEp5WjZoYnF6OXNybjFTT3VUQT09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 867 1387 2748
  Passcode: 824101

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Tue, October 11, 2022  Chi-TV   Teacher: various, from WH community      (every tuesday)   english
Los Angeles: October 11, 08:00 am   Denver: October 11, 09:00 am   Mexico City: October 11, 10:00 am   New York: October 11, 11:00 am   Argentina: October 11, 12:00 pm   UTC: October 11, 15:00 pm   London: October 11, 16:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: October 11, 17:00 pm   Jerusalem: October 11, 18:00 pm   Kyiv: October 11, 18:00 pm   Moscow: October 11, 18:00 pm   China: October 11, 23:00 pm

Free practice with certified Wisdom Healing Qigong Teachers, Master Mingtong Gu, and Global Community
Gentle Qigong movement, sound healing, and meditation practices - or Moon Cycle Practices including sacred poetry, song, and graceful lachi practice, closest to the New and Full moons, led by Linling Xie and/or Master Mingtong Gu

Scroll down there to watch the livestream: https://chicenter.com/watchnow/

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Thu, October 13, 2022  Weekly practices - Practicas semanales   Teacher: Hui Yu      (every thursday - todos los jueves)   english   with translation into espanol
Los Angeles: October 13, 05:30 am   Denver: October 13, 06:30 am   Mexico City: October 13, 07:30 am   New York: October 13, 08:30 am   Argentina: October 13, 09:30 am   UTC: October 13, 12:30 pm   London: October 13, 13:30 pm   Berlin/Paris: October 13, 14:30 pm   Jerusalem: October 13, 15:30 pm   Kyiv: October 13, 15:30 pm   Moscow: October 13, 15:30 pm   China: October 13, 20:30 pm

Weekly practices THURSDAYS - - Practicas semanales todos los J U E V E S

Info-Link (extern): https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=1476447672770101&set=a.552683845146493

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3512796848?pwd=R0R6Z2JIbktEUGkrV3pnRDRzeFFwQT09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 351 279 6848
  Passcode: 123456

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Mon, October 24, 2022  Free Moon Practice (Zhi Shi Gong)   Teacher: Xi Xiaofeng     english   with translation into various languages
Los Angeles: October 24, 06:00 am   Denver: October 24, 07:00 am   Mexico City: October 24, 08:00 am   New York: October 24, 09:00 am   Argentina: October 24, 10:00 am   UTC: October 24, 13:00 pm   London: October 24, 14:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: October 24, 15:00 pm   Jerusalem: October 24, 16:00 pm   Kyiv: October 24, 16:00 pm   Moscow: October 24, 16:00 pm   China: October 24, 21:00 pm

Part of Level two practice; Strengthening the internal Hunyuan through in-depth practice

Info-Link (extern): https://qibenzhi.com/shop/geen-categorie/full-and-new-moon-practice-zi-shi-gong-copy/

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81284919390?pwd=NU5KRlplbC9kUnFPVk9xSlE0MmFEZz09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 812 8491 9390
  Passcode: 8888

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Tue, October 25, 2022  Session for WORLD PEACE   (every month on last tuesday)   english   with translation into Spanish
Los Angeles: October 25, 12:00 pm   Denver: October 25, 13:00 pm   Mexico City: October 25, 14:00 pm   New York: October 25, 15:00 pm   Argentina: October 25, 16:00 pm   UTC: October 25, 19:00 pm   London: October 25, 20:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: October 25, 21:00 pm   Jerusalem: October 25, 22:00 pm   Kyiv: October 25, 22:00 pm   Moscow: October 25, 22:00 pm   China: October 26, 03:00 am

Building a strong community and creating a loving Qi field is the main objective of Zhineng Qigong.
Let's join to send the best information to the whole world, to all human beeings.
YES TO PEACE, YES TO LOVE. WE ARE ONE.


  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84194988072?pwd=c01DTVJMTUlCTWtzNFZuakZSSWQwQT09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 841 9498 8072
  Passcode: 11223344

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Wed, November 23, 2022  Free Moon Practice (Zhi Shi Gong)   Teacher: Xi Xiaofeng     english   with translation into various languages
Los Angeles: November 23, 05:00 am   Denver: November 23, 06:00 am   Mexico City: November 23, 07:00 am   New York: November 23, 08:00 am   Argentina: November 23, 10:00 am   UTC: November 23, 13:00 pm   London: November 23, 13:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: November 23, 14:00 pm   Jerusalem: November 23, 15:00 pm   Kyiv: November 23, 15:00 pm   Moscow: November 23, 16:00 pm   China: November 23, 21:00 pm

Part of Level two practice; Strengthening the kidney’s function to collect and latent yang qi through in-depth practice

Info-Link (extern): https://qibenzhi.com/shop/geen-categorie/full-and-new-moon-practice-zi-shi-gong-copy/

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81284919390?pwd=NU5KRlplbC9kUnFPVk9xSlE0MmFEZz09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 812 8491 9390
  Passcode: 8888

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Thu, December 22, 2022  Free Moon Practice (Zhi Shi Gong)   Teacher: Xi Xiaofeng     english   with translation into various languages
Los Angeles: December 22, 05:00 am   Denver: December 22, 06:00 am   Mexico City: December 22, 07:00 am   New York: December 22, 08:00 am   Argentina: December 22, 10:00 am   UTC: December 22, 13:00 pm   London: December 22, 13:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: December 22, 14:00 pm   Jerusalem: December 22, 15:00 pm   Kyiv: December 22, 15:00 pm   Moscow: December 22, 16:00 pm   China: December 22, 21:00 pm

Winter Solstice+new moon practice; Experience the transformation of two new beginnings merged with life activities through in-depth practice

Info-Link (extern): https://qibenzhi.com/shop/geen-categorie/full-and-new-moon-practice-zi-shi-gong-copy/

  Zoom-Meeting-Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81284919390?pwd=NU5KRlplbC9kUnFPVk9xSlE0MmFEZz09
  Meeting-ID, Zoom: 812 8491 9390
  Passcode: 8888

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.

Sun, February 05, 2023  EinfĂĽhrungsabend TAIJIBALL   Teacher: Doris & Ivo Siebenförcher     deutsch
Los Angeles: February 05, 10:00 am   Denver: February 05, 11:00 am   Mexico City: February 05, 12:00 pm   New York: February 05, 13:00 pm   Argentina: February 05, 15:00 pm   UTC: February 05, 18:00 pm   London: February 05, 18:00 pm   Berlin/Paris: February 05, 19:00 pm   Jerusalem: February 05, 20:00 pm   Kyiv: February 05, 20:00 pm   Moscow: February 05, 21:00 pm   China: February 06, 02:00 am

TAIJIBALL - TANZ IM UNIVERSUM
EinfĂĽhrungsabend zum 100 Tage Kurs - Online

Info-Link (extern): https://qigong.news/qigong-seminare/taijiball/

  Register here for the meeting: https://qigong.news/qigong-seminare/taijiball/

Link to: »timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter« for this event - you can add your location there.